Contact Us
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, putant insolens ad qui. Cu vis civibus consectetuer, sea augue similique te. Illum graecis consectetuer cu eos. No cum numquam deseruisse. Et his suas stet quaeque, mel id minim adipiscing. Voluptaria contentiones delicatissimi sea in.

37800 French Creek Rd.
Avon, Ohio 44011
(800) 589-5204

Contact Us

The staff at Avon Oaks enjoys making a positive difference in the lives of our residents.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Call (800) 589-5204 or (440) 934-5204

Administration

Joan E. Reidy, FACHCA - President / CEO  - jreidy@avonoaks.net

Colleen Costello, RN, LNHA - Administrator - ccostello@avonoaks.net

Richard J. Reidy - Technologies & Information Manager - rreidy@avonoaks.net

Judy Flynn - Assisted Living Admin. - jflynn@avonoaks.net

Human Resources

Natalie McIntyre - Human Resources Director - nmcintyre@avonoaks.net

Dietary Department

Brad Sale - Dietary Services Supervisor - bsale@avonoaks.net

Krystal Grima R.D.   - Registered Dietician, Meal Planning –  KGrima@avonoaks.net

Medical Staff

Itri Eren, M.D. - Medical Director, Board Certified Geriatrician

Admissions and Social Services

Michael Gipper, Admissions Director - Mgipper@avonoaks.net

Gayla Noll, L.S.W. - gnoll@avonoaks.net

Anna Cleary, L.S.W - acleary@avonoaks.net

Nursing Department

Mindi Husk, RN,  LNHA, CDP-  Director of Nursing - mhusk@avonoaks.net

Jean Loeser, RN - Clinical Nurse Manager - jloeser@avonoaks.net

Dee Orosz, LPN - Clinical Nurse Manager - dorosz@avonoaks.net

Kelly Strichek, RN – Skilled Resident Case Manager -kstrichek@avonoaks.net

Angel Knapp, LPN – Clinical Nurse Manager - aknapp@avonoaks.net

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Services

Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech Therapy,
Outpatient Services, Anodyne and Pet Therapy - therapy@avonoaks.net

Activities Department

Terri Occhionero, ADC - Activities Director - tocchionero@avonoaks.net

Environmental Services (Laundry, Housekeeping, and Maintenance)

Chuck Kennedy - Environmental Services Supervisor/Safety Officer - ckennedy@avonoaks.net

Acorn Child Care Center

Ashley Baker - Child Care Center Administrator - ABaker@avonoaks.net